About Us


Proven Quality Assurance

Geotext puts every translation through a QA protocol that includes copy editing, proofreading, and glossary implementation. All of these services, as well as basic formatting and real-time document tracking, are included in our standard rates.

Client Service

Geotext is led by a team of experienced professionals committed to building long-term relationships with its clients. Each day, our team applies its strategic vision, logistical expertise, and industry knowledge to deliver substantial competitive advantages to legal professionals across all practice areas and sectors.

Client Service Director

Nick joined Geotext in 2011 and currently oversees client relationships in France and the United Kingdom.

Client Service Director

Matthew has 10+ years’ experience serving Geotext clients throughout the United States and Europe.

Founder and General Manager

Joseph Duncan founded Geotext to meet the highly specialized language needs of global legal professionals.

Client Service Director

Kevin joined Geotext in 2010. He serves a portfolio of Global 100 law firms in Washington D.C.

Global Director of Client Service

As Geotext’s senior client-service executive, Kyle oversees business development and relationship management for the company worldwide.

Client Service Director

Nico joined Geotext as a Project Manager in 2012 before transitioning to Client Service in 2015.

Client Service Director

Jason manages a portfolio of Boston- and New York-based clients and is responsible for business development with international law firms.

Client Service Director

Karen joined Geotext in 2009 and currently oversees client relationships in Belgium, France, Germany, Russia, Spain, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom.

Client Service Director

Heather has worked in the legal industry for over 14 years, and specializes in supporting the comprehensive litigation and discovery needs of leading AmLaw 100 law firms.

Name Location Title Contact
Nick Carpenter London Client Service Director +44.20.7553.4100
ncarpenter@geotext.com
Matthew C Dineen New York Client Service Director +1.212.631.7432
mdineen@geotext.com
Joseph E Duncan New York Founder and General Manager +1.212.631.7432
jduncan@geotext.com
Kevin Kraus New York Client Service Director +1.212.631.7432
kkraus@geotext.com
Kyle Laracy New York Global Director of Client Service +1.212.631.7432
klaracy@geotext.com
Nico Luijten London Client Service Director +44.20.7553.4100
nluijten@geotext.com
Jason Starr New York Client Service Director +1.212.631.7432
jstarr@geotext.com
Karen Wilson London Client Service Director +44.20.7553.4100
kwilson@geotext.com
Heather Zamora Hegg New York Client Service Director +1.212.631.7432
hzamorahegg@geotext.com



©2017 Geotext Translations. All Rights Reserved