Proven Quality Assurance

Geotext puts every translation through a QA protocol that includes copy editing, proofreading, and glossary implementation. All of these services, as well as basic formatting and real-time document tracking, are included in our standard rates.

Locations

Chicago

200 S. Wacker Drive
Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60606
chicago@geotext.com
+1.312.242.3756
+1.312.674.4501

Frankfurt

An der Welle 4
Frankfurt am Main, 60322
Germany
frankfurt@geotext.com
+49.69.7593.8434
+49.69.7593.8200

Hong Kong

20th Floor, Central Tower
28 Queen's Road
Central, Hong Kong
hongkong@geotext.com
+852.2159.9143
+852.3010.0082

Houston

Two Allen Center
1200 Smith Street
Suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
houston@geotext.com
+1.713.353.3909
+1.713.353.4601

London

Geotext Translations Ltd.
8-11 St. John’s Lane
London, EC1M 4BF
United Kingdom
london@geotext.com
+44.20.7553.4100
+44.20.7553.4110

New York

259 West 30th Street
11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
newyork@geotext.com
+1.212.631.7432
+1.212.631.7778

Paris

75 Boulevard Haussmann
Paris, 75008
France
paris@geotext.com
+33.1.42.68.51.47
+33.1.77.72.90.25

San Francisco

220 Montgomery Street
Suite 605
San Francisco, CA 94104
sanfrancisco@geotext.com
+1.415.576.9500
+1.415.520.0525

Washington, D.C.

1025 Connecticut Avenue
Suite 1000
Washington, D.C. 20036
washington@geotext.com
+1.202.828.1267
+1.202.828.1271



©2017 Geotext Translations. All Rights Reserved